Adresa

T. J. Sokol Spořilov

Severozápadní VI. 1668

141 00 Praha 4 

Web: www.sokol-sporilov.cz

Župa: Pražská – Scheinerova

Kraj: Hlavní město Praha

IČO: 44266715

Výbor

Starosta
Rudolf Tauchman
rudolf.tauchman@soukroma.cz

Místostarosta
Miloš Kubíček
miloskubicek@seznam.cz

Jednatel
Jakub Kunčík
jakub.kuncik@volny.cz

Náčelník
Robert Löwenhöffer
lowenhoffer@seznam.cz

Náčelnice
Klára Kunčíková
klara.kuncikova@volny.cz

Hospodářka (úřední hodiny pondělí 16-18 hodin)
Monika Reiterová
reiterova@dpp.cz

Zdravotník
Stanislava Frydrychová
stana.frydrychova@nuov.cz 

Člen:

Pavlína Hrůzová, hruzova@gr.cd.cz

Kontrolní komise:

Kateřina Slavíková, katerina.slavik@gmail.com

Milena Prausová, mprausova@gmail.com

Marcela Chlumová, mchlumova@gmail.com

Cvičitelé

Jméno cvičiteleEmail
Coufalová Michaelamisa.hax@seznam.cz
Holinská Karolinakholinska@seznam.cz
Hrubá Milenamarkovamilena@web.de
Jehlička Oldřichjehlicka-oldrich@seznam.cz
Kostková Barborabarborakostkova@gmail.com
Krutilková Evaevakrutilkova@seznam.cz
Kunčíková Kláraklara.kuncikova@volny.cz
Lukavcová Věravera_jirakova@centrum.cz
Lukavec Jakubjakublukavec@gmail.com
Löwenhöffer Robertlowenhoffer@seznam.cz
Matajová Ivetaimatajova@upv.cz
Nešpor Martinmartin.nespor@seznam.cz
Pešatová TerezaPesatovaT@seznam.cz
Píclová Alenaalenakub@centrum.cz
Reiterová Monikareiterova@dpp.cz
Řeháková Janajarehakova@gmail.com
Slavíková Kateřinakaterina.slavik@gmail.com
Sobotová Janaj.sobotova@email.cz
Součková Pavlínasouckova.pavlina55@seznam.cz
Souhrada Janjan.souhrada@volny.cz
Soukupová Romanaromana.soukupova@volny.cz
Staňková Luciestankova@jost.cz
Zachová Janajanazachova@seznam.cz
Zapiór Pavlapavla.zapior@seznam.cz